Emaline is ONE!!!

This is crazy. I know I always say that. But you guys, Emaline is 1?!! I told Eric the other day that this has gone so fast I haven’t even had time to boo hoo about it. I can’t wrap my mind around it. However, I can look back on this last year and smile. Because, that is truly what we did most.

This little lady, our Emaline Noel
IMG_2270.JPG took our breath away, and we have been smiling ever since! She is our joy, our ray of sunshine, our angel.
December 17, 2013 was a blur. Well the entire month of December was. But this moment I will always cherish

IMG_2273.JPG. Holding my little ( well big, at nearly 10lbs) christmas blessing for the first time! It was then that I felt our family was whole. I had never felt that way with the other two. And now I know, I was waiting for you, Emaline. You are the piece of our family that was missing! Click HERE to read Emaline’s birth story.

This past year has been nothing short of amazing. Here are month by month with our precious girl.

IMG_2271.JPG

IMG_2267.JPG

IMG_2265.JPG

IMG_2264.JPG

IMG_2274.JPG

IMG_2276.JPG

IMG_2279.JPG

IMG_2268.JPG

IMG_2269.JPG

IMG_2275.JPG

IMG_2263.JPG

IMG_2262.JPG

IMG_2283.JPG

We love you so much, Emaline! You are such a joy, so full of life. We cannot wait to see what this year brings for you and our family. Happy First birthday sweetness!IMG_2281

Leave a Reply

